Bewertungen

7,5
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,7
Komfort
7,4
Lage der Unterkunft
8,3
Einrichtungen
7,2
Mitarbeiter
7,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,1

Bewertungen

    Esther
    jm

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    23. Mai 2018
    Nice cozy resort with excellent staff. Food was good and property has lovely views. Also, very centrally located and walking distance to airport.
    Monique
    tt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    23. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    tt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    21. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Isaac
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    11. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Cheryl
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    10. Mai 2018
    birds flying into the breakfast area every day and eating from plates!
    stunning view of the turquoise sea from our balcony.
    Maydena
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. Mai 2018
    Food was really good
    Sarah
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    9. Mai 2018
    Needs a lot of money spent on the hotel.
    The pool was pretty
    JENNIFER
    tt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    28. April 2018

    My stay was really relaxing and enjoyable. The entire staff was warm and friendly.

    I didn't like the idea that I couldn't get internet in my room.
    I loved the curried crab and curried goat dinner I ate at the hotel.The meal was really delicious.The Sunday morning breakfast was great.
    Crystine Bruno
    tt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,5
    27. April 2018
    Clean and well kept
    Mareaka
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    23. April 2018

    My second visit to Tropikist and it always works out well! Great location to visit nearby beaches.

    They were painting the building whilst we were there which is good, a little disruption but nothing major. No wifi in the bedrooms.
    The bed was extremely comfortable, the breakfast restaurant is located perfectly for a beautiful morning view and the balcony overlooking the sea was great for afternoons and evenings. The food in the restaurant is worth staying in the hotel for!
    dolly Harrichan
    tt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    22. April 2018
    Could do better with the breakfast not much to choose from and it had the worst harsh brown I ever tasted... ! Dinner on Saturday was a failure it was 8.20pm when I went for dinner and bar b que chicken and curry fish was finished..only had curry goat and curry crab I paid for an all inclusive but you had to go early for dinner cause if something finish hard luck... poor managing when it comes to dinner!
    Bed and pillows was very comfy good room cleanliness friendly hardworking staff especially Gary, very good lunches was served.
    SR
    tt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    18. April 2018

    Okay

    The blinds in the closet area were filthy. The toilet was leaking and they couldn't figure out why. It seemed like the room had not been used in a while because when I first open the tap, the water came out brown. There was mold growing in the bathroom because there was no ventilation. In the breakfast area, you had to watch out for the birds that would swoop down and eat your food if left unattended even for a little while. There was only one bin in the bathroom and nowhere else to throw other garbage. We put the Do Not Disturb sign as we had only arrived the day before. However, housekeeping still knocked and opened the door. Had it not been for the latch on the door she would have had full access to the room. She said she was told that she had to come in regardless of the sign. Another day, a gentleman came to clean the room but he was dressed in street clothes (jeans, jersey etc.) which I found quite disconcerting. There was no Internet for a few days and even though that's not the purpose of the trip, it's a service that you pay for.
    The hotel was within walking distance from the airport, Store Bay and the restaurants in the Crown Point area. The breakfast was good. The views were beautiful. Some of the staff went really above and beyond.
    Tarran
    tt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    18. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Mickhela
    tt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    TravisR
    tt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    16. April 2018

    Overall good stay

    Toilet wasn’t flushing properly, only two bath towels were provided; no hand or face towels, limited options at the bar
    Meals, pool, restaurants and bar was good, comfy bed, good cable, superior room view was great, place was clean and well kept, all inclusive included bottle water.
    Thayil
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    16. April 2018

    Never again

    Everything
    Nothing
    Karen
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    12. April 2018

    Stay was fantastic enjoyed the food and the whole scenery.

    Carrying own luggage up and down stairs to second floor as there weren’t a lift(elevator).
    The oceanfront is so wonderful and picturesque . Their local dishes we delicious. You can walk from airport to hotel location. Approximately 10-15 minutes.
    Sabitree
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    10. April 2018
    The breakfast was awesome
    My husband found a small snake in our bathroom floor towel, but did not tell me to protect me he said it was a little garden snake, he did not report it to the front desk neither. Room 40
    Mikael
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    9. April 2018
    Christine was really good but the other staff can make more (a smile doesn´t hurt) for a pleasant stay.
    Christine was professional, warm and welcoming to all the guests. She did that you felt cared for and welcome.
    Number one
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    8. April 2018

    The room was very dated with old fashioned damaged furniture. The mirror in the bathroom was damaged

    The room and the breakfast
    The pool area and grounds
Bewertungen werden geladen