This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

7.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.4
Property location
8.2
Facilities
7.2
Staff
7.5
Value
7.1
Reviews
    Shanell
    us
    2.5
    9 February 2018
    I would never stay here again!!!
    The rooms are very old and need to be redone. They have bugs as there was a roach in our room. The room was not up to standards of cleanliness at all. The WiFi doesn’t work in your room only their small lobby. They don’t offer wash rags only small cheap towels so bring your own towels and rags. For $135 a night you could at least have wash cloths and WiFi. I wouldn’t recommend this place to anyone unless they remodeled the entire hotel
    The pool area was nice
    Anita
    gb
    7.5
    9 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cynthia
    gb
    7.5
    7 February 2018
    Great relaxing break
    When the electric went
    Geoff
    gb
    9.6
    6 February 2018
    Beautiful and peaceful
    nothing
    We were given an upgrade to a sea view room and it was lovely!
    Colinali
    tt
    7.5
    4 February 2018
    Overall my experience was good. It was within my budget. And location was excellent
    I didn’t like that there was no ventilation for the bathroom and toilet. There was no microwave for reheating of food. There was no lifeguard on duty especially for a deep 9ft pool. There wasn’t an available power outlet in the gallery area. The breakfast area was poorly organized. No bins in the room excepting by the toilet area.
    The beds were extremely comfortable and the view was amazing. The pool was great. The location is great. Close to most restaurants, airport and Beaches.
    Armando
    se
    8.3
    2 February 2018
    Very nice!
    Very comfortable and excellent staff!
    Robert
    us
    9.2
    31 January 2018
    The staff will make you smile everyday!
    It is time to replace the bad cafeteria food!!!! We tried dinner there twice and it was not a good experience.
    The major thing that made our visit fantastic was the staff. Leslie at the front desk made us feel welcomed from the moment we arrived. My two girls Akeesha and Akweesha spoiled us rotten during our stay. And what can I say about Junior.....he is the MAN!!!!! An easy 10 minute walk to Store Bay....lots of shops, cafes, and crystal clear water.
    Fruhling
    gb
    7.9
    29 January 2018
    Excellent staff. Nice local people.
    Jacalyn
    ca
    8.3
    25 January 2018
    The staff made the property amazing!
    Beautiful beach for walking, but not able to swim.
    Super friendly staff from the front desk, restaurant to security guards. Someone was always cleaning something. Everyone remembered my name and made me feel welcome. I arrived very early and was able to check in hours early as soon as a room was available. Breakfast was plentiful with lots of veggie options daily.
    gb
    5.4
    24 January 2018
    Adequate
    Omelettes awful lack of variety in offer and not much choice of local dishes Lots of chipped cups very unhygienic
    ee
    10
    24 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kerwin
    tt
    9.2
    21 January 2018
    Relaxing
    Upgrade on bathroom
    Pamela
    gb
    5.8
    17 January 2018
    Hotel in nice location but inhouse service and food was poor
    Hotel itself was not worth what I paid. There was no porter to carry our luggage. There was limited breakfast and dinner options. The WiFi did not work in the room or other parts of the hotel.
    The location was good because it was within walking distance of restaurants and bars in Crown Point, Tobago. The room had a sea view and a balcony which I liked.
    Lizanne
    us
    6.7
    11 January 2018
    The place is nice but overpriced for the quality of the room.
    Pillows were made for giants.
    Breakfast
    Stacey Metivier
    nl
    8.8
    5 January 2018
    Nice to stay but no wifi in the rooms
    No wifi in the rooms or suitable space in the lobby where there was wifi to do work. Unfortunately even on vacation some of us must do a bit of office stuff and it would have been more comfortable to work from the room..even if you must pay a small surcharge. I did go down to the lobby to work early in the mornings but there is no desk/ suitable seating and the airco was so high i had to go outside the lobby and sit on the floor and work. In terms of the rooms the only thing i would add is a safe to secure valuables.
    The room was fairly modern, clean, well kept and comfortable. The beds were also very comfortable. I truly enjoyed the view from our balcany every day. The breakfast was real value for money with ample choices. The staff was generally pleasant and willing to help.
    ca
    7.9
    2 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrea
    gb
    9.2
    31 December 2017
    My husband had a small accident and the staff went above and beyond to make sure that he was very comfortable. The hotel is beautiful, breakfast, dinner and the staff were excellent!
    Jaime
    ca
    8.8
    30 December 2017
    Beautiful views & rooms are clean & comfy. Will come back again for sure.
    Wifi access inside rooms is weak but then again you’re on vacation 😊
    Place was very clean. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was very good.
    Michelle
    tt
    4.2
    30 December 2017
    Very disappointed and mad felt I was rubbed blindly
    One of the staff at front desk there was a mix up with my booking and she was very unpleasant and showed it up right . We had to wait almost an hr to get a room no apology. The food was the worst they shared food like we was begging for it . Some of the waitress was rude . I was very disappointed since I stayed there already and was expecting to have a grand time away from home for Christmas. Instead my Christmas was spoiled. I will not return there again very poor service.had some foreigners there who also voiced there disgust by the service very
    My kids like the jacuzzi
    MIGUELG29
    tt
    10
    30 December 2017
    Excelent
    None
    The breakfast is very good. Room very clean. The staff are very friendly
Loading reviews
Close